Q: Do I need to register as user in order to submit my business to the directory?
A: Yes. We need to have your particulars for verification and for contact purpose.
Q: Can I delete the listing that I have submitted earlier.
A: Yes, you can. Log in to your account and you can delete the listing.
Q: If I have engaged a third party or a site submission service provider to list my business, can I request to remove the listing ?
A: Yes, you have to contact your service provider or the person you have entrusted to list the business for you earlier for the deletion. It is our policy not to entertain any business listing deletion from non-registered owner of the listing.
Q: Is your business listing free?
A: Yes, we have a free plan which you can continue to renew for Free when it has expired. A reminder notification will be sent to listing owner prior to the listing expiry date.